1. Infinity PIP Pt. 2 Matt Wells 57:45


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.



Your True Mother appreciates you.
We strive to better facilitate the authentic admirer.
Please make us official in your life, if you wish.
Sign up and receive Jaded Lover’s Autofare EP.
Your True Mother thanks you!



Download Set from Arrow in player.

Compiled and mixed by Matt Wells (2011)

Infinity P.I.P. #2 tracks:

01) Swimming Through the Blue Lagoon- Johan Agebjörn
02) Seedy Films- Soft Cell
03) Idiologie- Siriusmo
04) Feigned Hearing- Colin Newman
05) Elle & Moi (Joakim Remix)- Max Berlin
06) Computer Love- Glass Candy
07) Opera Buffa- DJ T
08) Without You- Rainbow Arabia
09) Low Point- Potions
10) Forget Me Not (Minitel Rose Remix)- Thieves Like Us
11) Shooting Holes- Twin Shadow
12) Time Enough (Instrumental Version)- Jaded Lover
13) Safari Disco Club- Yelle
14) $O$- Die Antwoord
15) TWA Flight 450- College
16) Kitty & The Deep Blue Reef- Jaded Lover
17) Eyes of Glass- East Wall
18) Feral Envelope (Clique Talk Vocal Remix)- Blood Diamonds
19) So Glad (Gesaffelstein Remix)- I Am the Cosmos
20) DeLorean Soho- Manik
21) Aiming For Destruction- Dillon & Coma
22) Crack the Whip (Instrumental Version)- Jaded Lover

Matt Wells DJ SETS 27- Infinity PIP Pt. 2

Take sexy post-pop from a future past, and shake it up with some disco-punk, synthwave, house, nu-disco, tech, and Italo, and there you have Matt Wells. He deftly melds music styles from your childhood to your present, in an effortlessly smooth fashion — no ham-fisted slamming of the faders here. With two decades of experience behind the turntables, Matt has honed a smooth digital voice all his own.

His gracious musical offerings will summon the rhythm within you, to the tunes you never knew you loved, or the ones you forgot you knew… while many of his contemporaries seem content to float in the treacherous seas of monotony, generically blending boring EDM, Top 40, and mash-ups, Matt pushes forward with his own original productions and remixes that always keep his sound fresh.

As Matt Wells, or by creating productions with his projects Jaded Lover and Such Pretty Losers, Matt will certainly have the floor moving until the sun steals back the day.

“Infinity PIP Pt. 2” is another compilation set to solidify Matt Wells’ status as a true conductor of the experiential soundtrack to your reality. Listen, allow yourself be immersed and swept away on this musical trip from which you may never want to return.

Aching for more? Matt Wells’ original music can be found here.

Promo use only. ©+℗ True Mother Records LLC

Related Projects
Matt Wells DJ Sets 26 Infinity PIP 1 Cover 600Matt Wells DJ Sets 28 Swirly Glass Naughty Naughty 600