1. Guinea Pig Matt Wells 58:18


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.



Your True Mother appreciates you.
We strive to better facilitate the authentic admirer.
Please make us official in your life, if you wish.
Sign up and receive Jaded Lover’s Autofare EP.
Your True Mother thanks you!



Download Set from Arrow in player.

Compiled and mixed by Matt Wells (2005)

You shall be my test subject.

Guinea Pig tracks:

01) So You- Luomo
02) Weak Become Heroes (Royksopp Mix)- The Streets
03) Way Too Long (Switch Remix)- Audio Bullys
04) I Love My Sex- Benny Benassi
05) Love Don’t Let Me Go- David Guetta
06) World Cup (XTD Edit)- Kiko
07) Limit (Johannes Heil Mix)- Deichkind
08) Hot City (2004 Edit)- Matt Wells
09) Brainwashed- Tomcraft
10) Love Is Gonna Save Us- Benny Benassi
11) House Of Jealous Lovers (Tom Middleton Mix)- The Rapture
12) So Long, Samhain (2004 Edit)- Matt Wells
13) Watching Cars Go By (Cyberwhore)- Felix Da Housecat
14) Pocket Racers- Magas
15) Night Life- Adult
16) Frieburg 3.0 (Tococrazy Mix)- Miss Kitten & The Hacker

Matt Wells DJ SETS 13- Guinea Pig

Take sexy post-pop from a future past, and shake it up with some disco-punk, synthwave, house, nu-disco, tech, and Italo, and there you have Matt Wells. He deftly melds music styles from your childhood to your present, in an effortlessly smooth fashion — no ham-fisted slamming of the faders here. With two decades of experience behind the turntables, Matt has honed a smooth digital voice all his own.

His gracious musical offerings will summon the rhythm within you, to the tunes you never knew you loved, or the ones you forgot you knew… while many of his contemporaries seem content to float in the treacherous seas of monotony, generically blending boring EDM, Top 40, and mash-ups, Matt pushes forward with his own original productions and remixes that always keep his sound fresh.

As Matt Wells, or by creating productions with his projects Jaded Lover and Such Pretty Losers, Matt will certainly have the floor moving until the sun steals back the day.

“Guinea Pig” is another compilation set to solidify Matt Wells’ status as a true conductor of the experiential soundtrack to your reality. Listen, allow yourself be immersed and swept away on this musical trip from which you may never want to return.

Aching for more? Matt Wells’ original music can be found here.

Promo use only. ©+℗ True Mother Records LLC

Related Projects
Matt Wells DJ Sets 12 Softcore Promo CD Mix Cover 600Matt Wells DJ Sets 14 Brrr...A Chillout Mix Cover 600